Happy Tuesday!

I have been rather slack on my Happy Friday lists the last couple of weeks! I may have to resign myself to the fact that I’m not the best at doing things on a schedule! Luckily, it really doesn’t matter what day of the week happy lists are written 😀

* Random Acts have announced this years Hope to Haiti trip! I want to go so badly! I’ll be posting more on this later.

* Last Friday’s markets at The Bleeding Heart gallery and cafe were lots of fun! I always love markets days, mostly for the sitting around drinking coffee and chatting with all the other lovely, crafty ladies from Epheriell Designs and Hearsay and Your Organ Grinder  – I took Impossible Alice stock with me and my stall looked like this…

And I looked like this!

* Receiving a bunch of new supplies in the mail for Lace Metal items!

* Finishing my re-watch of Buffy, the Vampire Slayer. I’d almost forgotten just how much I love that show. Now I’ve started a series re-watch of Angel 😀

* Keeping up with my regular pilates and elliptical workouts! Go me!

What’s on your happy list this week?

❤ Shell xx

2 Comments

  1. Annaliese Webb

    I’m fairly certain its impossible to finish a Buffy rewatch WITHOUT starting an Angel one!

    Fingers crossed for Hope To Haiti! Xx

    • I know, right?! I wanted to start watching Angel from when it started after he left Buffy, but my dvd player wasn’t co-operating =/

Leave a Reply

